drucken

Wir über uns / Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Kreisvorsitzender

Michael Scholz
Zu den Kniekuhlen 18 a, 31234 Edemissen
E-Mail: abbensen@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05177 986775 • Mobil: 0179 4959664

2. Kreisvorsitzender

Frank Matthies
31224 Peine
E-Mail: frank.matthies@faurecia.com
Tel. privat: 05171 - 733654 • Tel. dienstl.: 05171 - 993176 • Mobil: 01732727698

Kreisschatzmeister

Werner Festerling
Koppelweg 3, 31241 Ilsede
E-Mail: festerlingw@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05172 8014 • Tel. dienstl.: 05172 8014

Kreissportwart

Ansgar Imme
Heinrichstraße 11, 38106 Braunschweig
E-Mail: ansgar.imme@web.de
Mobil: 0176-56789232

stellv. Kreissportwart

Henning Nothnagel
Peiner Str. 101, 38112 Braunschweig
E-Mail: h.d.nothnagel@htp-tel.de
Mobil: 0175 / 8627180

Kreisdamenwartin

Doris Michalski
Sierßer Weg 17, 31226 Peine
E-Mail: doris.michalski@web.de • E-Mail dienstl.: michalski.staffelleiter@web.de
Tel. privat: 051715056822

Kreismädchenwartin

Inga Müller
An der Ziegelei 55, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: ingamueller84@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05171 905019

Kreisjugendwart

Horst Müller
An der Ziegelei 55, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: horstmueller.tt@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05171 24029

stellv. Kreisjugendwart

Hans-Heinrich Köther
Oedesser Str. 2, 31234 Edemissen
E-Mail: hans-heinrich_koether@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05176/7473

Kreisschiedsrichterobmann

Michael Deinet
Landwehrgraben 50, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: m-deinet@t-online.de
Mobil: 0151 65860935