zur TTVN.de-Startseite

Vereine

Kreisverband Peine

Scholz, Michael
Zu den Kniekuhlen18A, 31234 Edemissen
E-Mail: abbensen@freenet.de

TV Vater Jahn Abbensen

Lahmann, Lukas
Sundernstraße 15, 31234 Edemissen
Internet: http://www.tvj-abbensen.de
E-Mail: lukas.lahmann@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 05177 4885618 • Mobil: 0151 61485195

SG Adenstedt

Burmester, Wilfried
Mittelweg 11, 31246 Ilsede - Adenstedt
E-Mail: wilfriedburmester@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05172 934544 • Mobil: 015255163405

TTC Berkum

Böker, Erik
Unter den Linden 9b, 31226 Peine
E-Mail: erik.boeker@gmail.com
Tel. privat: 05171 583100

SV Bettmar

Prüße, Margarete
Ostpreußenstr. 12, 38159 Vechelde-Bettmar
E-Mail: uwe.pruesse@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05302 1590

TuS Bierbergen

Sewert, Ingo
Im Felde 1 A, 31249 Hohenhameln
E-Mail: IngoSewert@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05128 949920 • Mobil: 0151 44021999

TSV Bodenstedt

Peters, Karolin
Brandstr. 5, 38159 Bodenstedt
E-Mail: topecom@web.de
Tel. privat: 05302 6676

TB Bortfeld

Wallenda, Dennis
Freiligrathstraße 7, 30171 Hannover
E-Mail: dennis.wallenda@gmx.de

FC Pfeil Broistedt

Kasten, Jan
Stralsunder Ring 40, 38444 Wolfsburg
Internet: http://tt-broistedt.de/
E-Mail: jan.kasten@tt-broistedt.de
Mobil: 0171 8034761

Bültener SC

Müller, Carsten
Hubertusring 9, 31241 Ilsede
E-Mail: christianlars@htp-tel.de
Mobil: 0176 41250726

Spvg. Groß Bülten

Axmann, Günther
Am Fischteich 2, 31241 Ilsede
E-Mail: guenther.axmann@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05172 7383

TSV Eintracht Dungelbeck

Lauschke, Mathias
Am Schridde-Matthies-Hof 11, 31226 Peine
E-Mail: mathias_lauschke@gmx.de

MTV Duttenstedt

Bock, Pascal
Im Dorfe 1 A, 31224 Peine
Internet: http://www.mtv-duttenstedt.de
E-Mail: bockpascal@yahoo.de
Tel. privat: 05171-71626 • Mobil: 0151-67726866

TSV Eintracht Edemissen

Köther, Hans-Heinrich
Oedesser Str. 2, 31234 Edemissen
E-Mail: hans-heinrich_koether@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05176 7473

TSV Eixe

Kuhnert, Karl-Heinz
Kleine Heide 2, 31226 Peine
Internet: http://www.tsv-eixe.de
E-Mail: kkuhnert71830928@aol.com
Tel. privat: 05177 1207 • Mobil: 0177 3652030

SV Herta Equord

Conrad, Ulrich
Hämelerwalder Str. 22, 31249 Hohenhameln
E-Mail: ulrich.conrad@htp-tel.de
Tel. privat: 05128 / 4975 • Mobil: 0151 / 1425 5432

SV Anker Gadenstedt

Kuttert, Gerhard
Meierstr. 14 A, 31246 Ilsede
E-Mail: rg.kuttert@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05172 8346

TSV Hohenhameln

Rasch, Karl
Stiegeweg 11, 31249 Hohenhameln
E-Mail: tt.tsvhohenhameln@gmx.de

VT Union Groß Ilsede

Festerling, Werner
Koppelweg 3, 31241 Ilsede
E-Mail: tischtennis@vt-union-grossilsede.de
Tel. privat: 05172 8014

MTV Groß Lafferde

Grunst, Thomas
Osterring 1, 31246 Lahstedt
Internet: http://www.mtv-gross-lafferde.ttvn.de
E-Mail: thomas-grunst@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05174 922489

TSV Klein Lafferde

Heine, Michael
Hainbuchenweg 6, 38268 Lengede
E-Mail: s.m.heine@web.de
Tel. privat: 05174 299

TB Lengede

Selent, Swen
Am Bolzenkamp 18, 38268 Lengede
E-Mail: swen.selent@googlemail.com

TSV Brüderschaft Meerdorf

Köhler, Andre
Twerkamp 10, 31234 Mödesse
E-Mail: vierrichtige@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05176 7613

TSV Mehrum

Obst, Hans-Jürgen
Neue Str. 16, 31249 Hohenhameln
E-Mail: hjobst@gmx.de

TSV Münstedt

Nolte, Dirk
Gräwigweg 8, 31246 Lahstedt
E-Mail: iris.nolte@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 05172 8408

Fortuna Oberg

Vasterling, Jörg
Hauptstr. 32, 31246 Lahstedt
E-Mail: tt-o@htp-tel.de
Tel. privat: 05172 944137

TSG Oedesse

Kielhorn, Uwe
Saganer Str. 3, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: ukielhorn57@gmail.com

MTV Deutsche Treue Ölsburg

Ellhoff, Norbert
Friedenstr. 9, 31241 Ilsede
E-Mail: ellhoff.tt@gmx.de

Just For Fun Team

Kielhorn, Uwe
Saganer Str. 3, 31228 Stederdorf
E-Mail: info@just-for-fun-team.de

VfL Woltorf

Lieke-Ruemenapf, Ina
Südkamp 53, 31224 Peine-Woltorf
E-Mail: volin.ruemenapf@me.com
Tel. privat: 05171 988650

TSV Bildung Peine

Volker Schrader
Glindweg 15, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: volkerschrader@aol.com
Tel. privat: 05171/5403384

VfB Peine

Schmalz, Andreas
Reiherkamp 12, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: andreas.schmalz@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05171 2752 • Mobil: 0160 90772161

SSV Plockhorst

Pruchnowski, Manuel
Zum Spring 7, 31234 Edemissen
E-Mail: manuel_p_@web.de
Mobil: 0160 94149598

TSV Sierße/Wahle

Timpe, Martin
Mühlenblick 6a, 38159 Vechelde
E-Mail: vechelde@freenet.de

SG Solschen

Nothnagel, Klaus
Regerstr. 2, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: klaus.nothnagel@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05171 588300

TSV Sonnenberg

Reddig, Holger
Bäckerstraße 8, 38159 Vechelde
Tel. privat: 05302 3866 • Mobil: 0151 40132742

SV Blau-Weiß Schmedenstedt

Kuhn, Michaela
Westpreußenweg 30, 31226 Peine
E-Mail: kuhn_michaela@aol.de
Mobil: 01725183772

MTV Stederdorf

Wollenhaupt, Winfried
Zeisigweg 2, 31224 Peine
E-Mail: wwoll@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05171 402650

MTV Stedum

Rauls, Dirk
Zum Fuchsloch 5a, 31249 Stedum
E-Mail: raulsdr@aol.com

SV Grün-Weiß Vallstedt

Kipper, Reinhard
Am Klostergarten 3, 38159 Vechelde
E-Mail: rkipper@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05300 1313 • Mobil: 017634408585

MTV Vechelade

Lemke, Klaus
Birkenweg 4, 38159 Vechelade
E-Mail: klauslemke@aol.com
Mobil: 01622427785

SV Arminia Vechelde

Butschkow, Henning
Cachanring 7, 38159 Vechelde
E-Mail: henning_butschkow@web.de
Mobil: 0160 95920820

TSV Arminia Vöhrum

Müller, Horst
An der Ziegelei 55, 31228 Peine
E-Mail: horstmueller.tt@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05171 24029

MTV Wedtlenstedt

Schmidt, Andy
Görlitzer Str. 4, 38159 Wedtlenstedt
E-Mail: andyschmidt9@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05302 9172273

TSV Wendeburg

Horzonek, Reinhard
Meerweg 17, 38176 Wendeburg
Internet: http://www.tsv-zweidorf-wendeburg.de/
E-Mail: horzonek@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05303 3724

SC Germania Wierthe

Krieger, Angela
Quellenstraße 13, 38239 Salzgitter
E-Mail: angela.kriegel@wevg.com
Tel. privat: 05341 408238

TSV Wipshausen

Weske, Volker
Braunschweiger Str. 3, 31234 Edemissen
E-Mail: volker.weske@freenet.de

SV Viktoria Woltwiesche

Ehlers, Christof
Brunnenweg 2, 38268 Lengede
E-Mail: christof.ehlers@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05344 6807

TSV Zweidorf-Wendeburg

Horzonek, Reinhard
Meerweg 17, 38176 Wendeburg
E-Mail: horzonek@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05303 3724

Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum
     drucken      RSS